October 3, 2012

  • Pretty Simple Entry

    I went to work this morning and it went better than I expected -- it just seemed long and drawn out because I was anticipating my boss to pull me aside and say something. Afterwords, I helped my grandparents move stuff because some of the floors are being replaced with hardwood. I was really looking forward to seeing my girlfriend because I planned on going to Wal-Mart to buy a couple things: a "sorry" card, a nice box of chocolates, and some motor oil. I bought motor oil because, before I left to go to Kathleen's place, my dad told me to check my oil -- turns out, my oil was running super low, and I needed anti-freeze in my car. So I put a quart of motor oil in my engine and went to Wal-Mart.

    Today was a good day for Kathleen and I. I just wanted to make sure that we were okay, and I feel like we can move on.

    I also saw the Presidential debate. I'm still going to vote for Obama, but I think Mitt Romney showed more debate skills than Obama did even if I disagree with most of Mitt Romney's viewpoints and such. Oh well. 3 more to go.